The Bayou Brothers – Swamp Stomping Blues


SKU: Bayou Brothers 01 Categories: ,


Track Listing:
1. Shout Sister Shout   2. You Got To Move   3. Freight Train   4. Dallas   5. Can't Be Satisfied   6. Tell me baby   7. I Saw the Light   8. Pony Blues   9. Baby What You Want Me To Do   10. Death Letter Blues   11. I Wish I Was in Heaven Sitting Down   12. I Can't Hardly Get Along   13. Brownsville Blues   14. Corn Bread, Peas & Black Molasses   15. I Shall Not Be Moved

Andrew Walter (vocals, washboard, harmonica, kazoo, guitar) , Richard Woollett (guitar, dobro) , Dave Clarke (mandolin, fiddle, guitar, harp) , Phil Morgan (bass) , Dave Shaw (drums)

You may also like…


The Bayou Brothers


Niet de Bayou Brothers uit Louisiana maar wel uit Western Australië. Tracklist: 1. Shouldn’t Do That   2. It Hurts Me…

Read more Add to cart13,50 6,05