Red Zebra – Maquis

SKU: Halu 625 B Categories: ,


Sorry deleted as cd.
Only available as download

Track Listing:
1. Polar Club -    2. Search Party   3. The Beauty Of The Beast   4. Beirut By Night   5. Saint With A Gun   6. Lust   7. Paradise Lost   8. Mice And Men   9. Celebrity City   10. Montenegro   11. Alone With Everybody (bonus track)

Peter Slabbynck (vocals) , Ann Tuts (backing vocals) , Geert Maertens (guitar) , Chery Derycke (bass) , Pieter Vreede (bass) , Jan Weuts (trumpet) , Johan Isselée (drums)

You may also like…


Red Zebra


Enhanced Mini CD

Track Listing:  1. I got the microphone – 4:05   2. Now is the time – 3:14   3. Spit on the…

Read more Add to cart7,00 4,84

Red Zebra

Don’t Put Your Head In A Bucket

Track Listing:  1. Don’t put you head in a bucket – 2:57   2. You suffocate me – 4:38   3. A truth…

Read more Add to cart12,00 7,50

Red Zebra

Spit On The City

CD Single

Track Listing:  1. Spit On The City – 2:37 song written by Slabbynck, Delfosse, Isselee, Maertens Taken from the cd…

Read more Add to cart2,50 1,50

Red Zebra

The Art Of Conservation

Sorry deleted as cd. Only available as download The original recordings perfectly remastered in a magnificent packaging. Track Listing:  1….

Read more Read more

Red Zebra

Last Band Standing

Track Listing: 1. I can’t live in a living room – 5:12   2. Beirut by night – 3:47   3. Fisheye – 4:18   4. Montenegro…

Read more Add to cart12,00 7,50